Power Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Band - Beginning
-
Tue, Sep 27
Band & Orchestra - Beginning
-
Crochet Club
-
Room 203
Gifted and Talented
-
Room 207
Wed, Sep 28
Band & Orchestra - Beginning
-
Quiz Bowl Club
-
Room 221
Thu, Sep 29
Band & Orchestra - Beginning
-
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Band & Orchestra - Beginning
-
Crochet Club
-
Room 203
Wed, Oct 5
Band & Orchestra - Beginning
-
Quiz Bowl Club
-
Room 221
Sat, Oct 8
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

2022/2023 Calendar

2023/2024 Calendar

Contact

22951 S Power Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: (480) 677-8400
Attendance Hotline: (480) 888-8435
Fax: (480) 677-8555