Power Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Beginning & Advanced Band
-
Beginning Orchestra
-
Advanced Orchestra
-
Tue, May 3
Beginning & Advanced Band
-
Beginning Orchestra
-
Advanced Orchestra
-
Wed, May 4
Beginning & Advanced Band
-
Beginning Orchestra
-
Pickleball Club
-
Gym
Advanced Orchestra
-
Thu, May 5
Beginning & Advanced Band
-
Beginning Orchestra
-
Advanced Orchestra
-
Fri, May 6
Pickleball Club
-
Gym
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Beginning & Advanced Band
-
Beginning Orchestra
-
Advanced Orchestra
-
Tue, May 10
Beginning & Advanced Band
-
Beginning Orchestra
-
Advanced Orchestra
-
Wed, May 11
Beginning & Advanced Band
-
Beginning Orchestra
-
Pickleball Club
-
Gym
Advanced Orchestra
-
Thu, May 12
Beginning & Advanced Band
-
Beginning Orchestra
-
Fri, May 13
Pickleball Club
-
Gym
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Pickleball Club
-
Gym
Thu, May 19
Variety Show
-
Variety Show
-
Fri, May 20
Pickleball Club
-
Gym
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

2021/2022 General Calendar

2022/2023 General Calendar

Contact

22951 S Power Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: (480) 677-8400
Attendance Hotline: (480) 888-8435
Fax: (480) 677-8555