Power Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Tue, Jan 30
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Gifted and Talented
-
Room 202
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Wed, Jan 31
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Thu, Feb 1
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Battle of the Books
-
Room 109
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Tue, Feb 6
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Gifted and Talented
-
Room 202
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Wed, Feb 7
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Thu, Feb 8
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Battle of the Books
-
Room 109
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Tue, Feb 13
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Gifted and Talented
-
Room 202
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Thu, Feb 15
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Battle of the Books
-
Room 109
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Father/Daughter Dance
-
Fri, Feb 16
Class Parties
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Gifted and Talented
-
Room 202
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Wed, Feb 21
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Thu, Feb 22
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Battle of the Books
-
Room 109
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Band & Orchestra Band Concert
-
Power - Gym
Tue, Feb 27
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Kinder Graduation Photos
-
Gifted and Talented
-
Room 202
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Wed, Feb 28
Band - Beginning & Advanced
-
Orchestra - Beginning
-
Coffee w/ the Principal
-
Orchestra - Advanced
-
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts Battle of the Books
-
Room 109
Subscribe to Alerts Tri-Campus Quiz Bowl
-
Benjamin Franklin High School, 18864 E Germann Rd, Queen Creek, AZ 85142, USA
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

2023/2024 Calendar

2024/2025 Calendar

Contact

22951 S Power Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: (480) 677-8400
Attendance Hotline: (480) 888-8435
Fax: (480) 677-8555